Assignments

Week Assignments Due date Submission Grade
19 February - 25 February ASSIGNMENT: Lexical analysis Wednesday, 28 February 2024, 7:00 AM
26 February - 3 March ASSIGNMENT: Syntax analysis Wednesday, 6 March 2024, 7:00 AM
4 March - 10 March ASSIGNMENT: Abstract syntax Wednesday, 13 March 2024, 7:00 AM
11 March - 17 March ASSIGNMENT: Name resolving Wednesday, 20 March 2024, 7:00 AM
18 March - 24 March ASSIGNMENT: Type checking Wednesday, 27 March 2024, 7:00 AM
25 March - 31 March ASSIGNMENT: Memory layout Wednesday, 3 April 2024, 7:00 AM
8 April - 14 April ASSIGNMENT: Intermediate code generator Wednesday, 17 April 2024, 7:00 AM
15 April - 21 April ASSIGNMENT: Linear intermediate code Thursday, 25 April 2024, 11:00 AM
22 April - 28 April ASSIGNMENT: Instruction selection Saturday, 4 May 2024, 6:00 PM
29 April - 5 May ASSIGNMENT: Liveness analysis Monday, 13 May 2024, 2:00 PM
6 May - 12 May ASSIGNMENT: Register allocation Monday, 20 May 2024, 2:00 PM
27 May - 2 June Predrok: 1. naloga Monday, 27 May 2024, 4:03 PM
Predrok: 2. naloga Monday, 27 May 2024, 4:03 PM
Predrok: 3. naloga Monday, 27 May 2024, 4:03 PM