Quizzes

Week Name Quiz closes
4 March - 10 March Kviz 1 Sunday, 10 March 2024, 11:59 PM
11 March - 17 March Kviz 2 Sunday, 17 March 2024, 11:59 PM
18 March - 24 March Kviz 3 Sunday, 24 March 2024, 11:59 PM
25 March - 31 March Kviz 4 Sunday, 31 March 2024, 11:59 PM
1 April - 7 April Kviz 5 Wednesday, 10 April 2024, 8:02 PM
Izziv 5 Sunday, 7 April 2024, 11:59 PM
8 April - 14 April Kviz 6 Wednesday, 17 April 2024, 8:02 PM
Izziv 6 Wednesday, 17 April 2024, 11:59 PM
15 April - 21 April Kviz 7 Sunday, 21 April 2024, 11:59 PM
Izziv 7 Sunday, 21 April 2024, 11:59 PM
22 April - 28 April Kviz 8 Sunday, 28 April 2024, 11:59 PM
Izziv 8 Sunday, 28 April 2024, 11:59 PM
6 May - 12 May Kviz 9 Sunday, 12 May 2024, 11:59 PM
Izziv 9 Sunday, 12 May 2024, 11:59 PM
13 May - 19 May Kviz 10 Sunday, 19 May 2024, 11:59 PM
20 May - 26 May Kviz 11 Sunday, 26 May 2024, 11:59 PM
Izziv 11 Sunday, 26 May 2024, 11:59 PM